2024 Finalists

Here are the finalists in the 14 categories of the 2024 NutraIngredients Awards .
Ingredient of the Year: Beauty from Within
  • Zeropollution, Monteloeder by Suannutra
  • Ceramosides, Seppic
  • ProBeautyShield, SynBalance
Ingredient of the Year: Cognitive Function
  • REDNITE, Enovate Biolife
  • Relissa™, Indena
  • Melotime™,Nutriventia
Ingredient of the Year: Healthy Ageing
  • FenuSmart, Akay Bioactives
  • Niagen, Chromadex
  • Solugel, PB Leiner
Ingredient of the Year: Microbiome Modulation
  • Totipro®Postbiotics PE0301, Glac Biotech
  • IMMUSE, Kyowa Hakko Europe
  • Femme, SynBalance
Ingredient of the Year: Sports Nutrition
  • AstaReal Astaxanthin, AstaReal
  • TetraSOD, Fitoplancton Marino

Product of the Year: Botanical
  • Calocurb, Calocurb
  • Serene Sleep, Life Extension
  • Sophy, PharmExtracta
Product of the Year: Immune Support
  • Inostime Infant Milk, Health and Happiness Group
  • Mushroom Immune with Beta Glucans, Life Extension
Product of the Year: Microbiome Modulation
  • Crispact, PharmExtracta
  • Floré GI SereniT, Sun Genomics
  • Gut Support with Stress Management, The Akkermansia Company
Product of the Year: Sports Nutrition
  • Testosterone Elite, Life Extension
  • Ringana Sport Protein, Ringana
  • ESN Daily, ESN

Editors Award for Sustainability Initiative of the Year
  • World's first high dosed Omega-3 gummie made with MSC-certified Norwegian cod oil as main ingredient, Arctic Blue Omega
  • Go Zero, Finzelberg
  • Inavea caring by nature, Nexira
Innovation in Women's Health Award
  • Bonolive, BioActor
  • Menopause supplement formulations, IFF
  • Pervistop, Lo.Li. Pharma International
Nutrition Research Project
  • The Effect of Oral Citicoline and Docosahexaenoic Acid on the Visual Field of Patients with Glaucoma, BrudyLab
  • ChromaDex External Research Program (CERP™) Uncovers the Full Potential of NAD+ for Healthy Aging, Chromadex
  • The probiotic strain, LpHEAL9, as a potential psychobiotic to improve cognition, mood, and sleep in healthy individuals, Probi
Start-up Award
  • BioKuris
  • Maolac
  • TravelSana

To be announced during the awards ceremony on 15th May